USA Masters Games

Team Sports: Free Agents

Are you an individual looking for a team to play on?

Are you a team that needs a few more athletes to fill your roster? 

This page makes it possible for you to connect! To add yourself or your team to the list, please send us an email with all of the information from the chart below. 

Athletes Looking for Teams:

Sport Age Group Name Position Email Phone
Baseball  35+ Kevin Chang Center Fielder kevinschang20@gmail.com 203-940-2255
Baseball 45+ Dave Garcia Pitching, Outfield Davesiron@gmail.com 559-999-0222
Baseball 45+, 55+ Steven Goggans RHP coachgoggans@gmail.com 209-304-2951
Baseball 45+ Robbie Shipman Pitcher robbieshipman@me.com 805-459-7850
Basketball (Men's) 45+ Brian Ashley Forward STUDIO727BA@YAHOO.COM 407-310-6605
Basketball (Men's) 55+ Gregory Livers Guard Gregorya35@hotmail.com 3108715234
Basketball (Men's) 75+ Roger St. Antoine Any r99saint@cox.net 760-432-6330
Basketball (Men's) 70+ John Wingfield Guard jwingfield1@gmail.com 502-593-7886
Basketball (Women's) 50+ Frankee Franklin Guard deepforestwomyn@gmail.com 858-999-4297
Ice Hockey (Men's) 21+ Christian Arreola Forward/defense christianarreola05@gmail.com 954-817-6425
Ice Hockey (Men's) 21+ Kevin Chang   kevinschang20@gmail.com 203-940-2255
Ice Hockey (Men's) 21+ Mitchell Pelletier Forward/defense mitchellreedpelletier@gmail.com  
Ice Hockey (Men's) 21+ Kallem Phillips Forward/defense kallem.phillips@gmail.com 970-570-1753
Ice Hockey (Men's) 40+ Jimmy Allen Forward rojowing@gmail.com 619-200-2075
Ice Hockey (Men's) 40+ Ron Regan Forward/defense rongaren@yahoo.com 804-221-4613
Ice Hockey (Women's) 21+ Natalie Spritzer Defense nspritzer@hotmail.com 760-492-3618
Soccer (Men's) 60+ Bill Murray Mid (left) wmurray8@cox.net 619-339-1156
Softball (Men's) 40+ Clark Foster First or Third dunk1934@yahoo.com 619-207-9622
Softball (Women's) 55+ Susan Mitchell 2nd, 3rd, any but pitching otisandsusan@hotmail.com  
Tennis (Men's) 60+ JD Miller   joelletennis67@att.net 510-709-5653   
Tennis (Mixed) 40+ JD Miller   joelletennis67@att.net 510-709-5653   
Volleyball (Men's) 40+ Babar Khan All rounder babarvolleycop@gmail.com 1919212792764
Volleyball (Men's) 60+ Bob Hume Setter bobmhume@gmail.com 770-310-3779
Volleyball (Men's) 60+ Jim Hoffman Any Position jimh@lassiterware.com 352-255-6921
Volleyball (Men's) Mens 40+ 6 on 6, Coed or Quads Michael Shorkey Solid in all but MH michaelshorkey@yahoo.com 607-368-2449
Volleyball (Men's) 70+ Steve Young Libero tomy4747@att.net 714-315-3949
Volleyball (Reverse Coed) 60+ Bob Hume Setter bobmhume@gmail.com 770-310-3779
Volleyball (Women's) 50+, 55+, 60+ Patricia Clarey Outside hitter/libero robertschimke@comcast.net 209-728-9242
Volleyball (Women's) 50+ Susan Mitchell Outside hitter (left side), or setter otisandsusan@hotmail.com  
Volleyball (Women's) 50+ or 60+ Ann O'Neill Outside hitter or libero ajknoneill@yahoo.com 303-393-1438
Volleyball

40, 45, 50, 55;

4's, CoEd or 6's

Kryszek J Any but setter or middle Jkryszak@k-technologies.com 716-957-6240
Water Polo (Men's) 21+ or 40+ Mike Fernandez   mh53nac@gmail.com 909-838-7536
Water Polo (Men's) 40+ Michael Maroney 2md sjdpolo@gmail.com 209-662-4991
Water Polo (Men's) 40+ SUNIL SHARMA Left Wing sunilsharma3334@gmail.com 987-864-4429
Water Polo (Men's) 50+ Sam Shabb Utility sshabb@highline.edu 206-409-4268
Water Polo (Women's) 21+ Ali Jannace Any ali.jannace@yahoo.com 626-252-9782
Water Polo (Women's) 40+ Stacia Reeves Driver/Defense reevesstacia@hotmail.com 520-490-7197

 

Teams Looking for Athletes:

Sport Age Group Name Current Players Need Players Email Phone
Basketball 50+ JD Miller   6'6 and above joelletennis67@att.net 510-709-5653 
Basketball 75-79 Roger St. Antoine 3? 2+ r99saint@cox.net 760-432-6330
Ice Hockey (Men's) 40+ Jimmy Allen   4 rojowing@gmail.com 619-200-2075
 

Copyright © 2017 USA Masters Games

fusesport